Media Technology MSc

Diploma ceremony

On Friday September 27, a formal diploma ceremony is held for graduating Media Technology MSc students. This event is public. Family, friends and fellow students of the graduates are explicitly invited.

Each graduate will be shortly addressed by their supervisor, and is handed the Media Technology Master-of-Science diploma.

Graduating students are: Aurimas Bavarskis, Tijl Kindt, Roberto Ramadhin, Esther Schreuders, Grace Gao, Wynand Huizinga, Rosen Bogdanov (absent), Berber de Vries (absent), Vincent Vijn (absent).

When: Friday September 27 2013, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Where: room 011 of the Gravensteen building in downtown Leiden

27 September 2013