KeyAccess not working?
Posted: 01 March 2010 12:10 PM
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  15
Joined  2010-03-01

Hi,

My keyaccess is not working at this point, does anybody else also have this problem, is the keyserver down?

Machteld

Profile
 
 
Posted: 01 March 2010 12:21 PM   [ # 1 ]
Jr. Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  49
Joined  2010-02-17

Seems to be down or overloaded. I’m in LIACS and it doesn’t work for me either.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 March 2010 06:48 PM   [ # 2 ]
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  15
Joined  2010-03-01

Thanx Patrick. Since yesterday I haven’t been able to connect, how about you?
I already installed the newest version of KeyAccess from sassafras, doesn’t help though.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 March 2010 10:26 PM   [ # 3 ]
Jr. Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  49
Joined  2010-02-17

I crashed my laptop and have to reinstall everything tomorrow. :(

Profile